Textstorlek A
Normal textstorlek
A
Större textstorlek
A
Störst textstorlek

Direktionens ledamöter 

Direktionen består av ledamöter från Varbergs och Falkenbergs kommuner.

 Falkenberg ordinarie: 
 Varberg ordinarie: 
 Tore Holmefalk (C)

 Mobil: 070-896 06 66
 E-post: 
 tore.holmefalk@pol.falkenberg.se

 Martin Svensson (M)

 Telefon: 0340-67 94 44
 E-post:
 martin.svensson@varberg.se 

 
 
 Jan Dickens (S)
 
 Mobil: 076-720 00 38
 E-post: 
 jan.dickens@pol.falkenberg.se 

 Stefan Stenberg (C)

 Mobil: 070-309 81 74 
 E-post:
 stefan.stenberg@varberg.se 

 Rie Boulund (M) 
 
Mobil: 070-600 00 94
 E-post: 
 rie.boulund@pol.falkenberg.se 

 Vivi-Anne Karlsson (S) 

 Mobil: 070-272 68 74
 E-post:
 vivi-anne.karlsson@varberg.se 

 Falkenberg ersättare: 
 Varberg ersättare: 
 Elisabet Karlsson (FP)

  Telefon: 0346-135 34
 E-post: 
 elisabet.karlsson@pol.falkenberg.se

 Tobias Carlsson (FP) 
 
 Mobil: 070-830 50 90 
 E-post:
 tobias.carlsson@varberg.se

 Daniel Bernhardt (KD)
 
 Mobil: 070-938 55 22
 E- post: 
 daniel.bernhardt@pol.falkenberg.se 


 Anders Friebe (S)
 
 Mobil: 070-698 59 38 
 E-post:
 anders.friebe@varberg.se 


 Anders Emanuelsson (S)

 

 Mobil: 070-130 68 99

 E-post:
 anders.emanuelsson@pol.falkenberg.se
 
 Johan Rosander (MP)

 Mobil: 073-525 46 65
 E-post:
 johan.rosander@varberg.se 


Produktion Cityweb