Textstorlek A
Normal textstorlek
A
Större textstorlek
A
Störst textstorlek

Direktionens ledamöter 

Direktionen består av ledamöter från Varbergs och Falkenbergs kommuner.

 Falkenberg ordinarie: 
 Varberg ordinarie: 
Rebecka Kristensson (S)
 E-post:
rebecka.kristensson@pol.falkenberg.se

Tobias Carlsson (L)
 E-post:
tobias.carlsson@varberg.se             

 
 
 Mikael Salomonsgård (S)
 E-post:
mikael.salomonsgard@pol.falkenberg.se  

Lennart Andrén (M)
E-post:
lennart.andren@varberg.se

Rie Boulund (M) 
 E-post:
rie.boulund@pol.falkenberg.se


 Vivi-Anne Karlsson (S) 
 E-post
berit.vivianne.karlsson@varberg.se


 Falkenberg ersättare: 
 Varberg ersättare: 
Jonathan Esbjörnsson (L)
 E-post: 
jonathan.esbjornsson@pol.falkenberg.se


 Stefan Stenberg (C)
 E-post:
stefan.stenberg@varberg.se


 Per Johansson (C)
 E- post: 
per.johansson@pol.falkenberg.se


 Anders Friebe (S)
 E-post:
anders.friebe@varberg.se


Georgia Ferris (KD)
 E-post:
georgia.ferris@pol.falkenberg.se


 Roger Kardemark (KD)
 E-post:
roger.kardemark@varberg.se



Produktion Cityweb