Textstorlek A
Normal textstorlek
A
Större textstorlek
A
Störst textstorlek

Direktionens ledamöter 

Direktionen består av ledamöter från Varbergs och Falkenbergs kommuner.

 Falkenberg ordinarie: 
 Varberg ordinarie: 
 Tore Holmefalk (C)

 E-post: 
 tore.holmefalk@pol.falkenberg.se

 Martin Svensson (M)

 E-post:
 martin.svensson@varberg.se 

 
 
 Jan Dickens (S)
 
 E-post: 
 jan.dickens@pol.falkenberg.se 

 Stefan Stenberg (C)

 E-post:
 stefan.stenberg@varberg.se 

 Rie Boulund (M) 
 
 E-post: 
 rie.boulund@pol.falkenberg.se 

 Vivi-Anne Karlsson (S) 

 E-post:
 vivi-anne.karlsson@varberg.se 

 Falkenberg ersättare: 
 Varberg ersättare: 
 Elisabet Karlsson (FP)

 E-post: 
 elisabet.karlsson@pol.falkenberg.se

 Tobias Carlsson (FP) 
 
 E-post:
 tobias.carlsson@varberg.se

 Daniel Bernhardt (KD)
 
 E- post: 
 daniel.bernhardt@pol.falkenberg.se 


 Anders Friebe (S)
 
 E-post:
 anders.friebe@varberg.se 


 Anders Emanuelsson (S)

 

 E-post:
 anders.emanuelsson@pol.falkenberg.se
 
 Johan Rosander (MP)

 E-post:
 johan.rosander@varberg.se 


Produktion Cityweb